Working at AlgoSecure

algosecure

Why join us ?

AlgoSecure is a human-sized company that aims to offer each employee a personal thriving environment, allowing to be involved in the life and the strategy of the company. Come visit us if you are curious!

Working for AlgoSecure is a chance to join an innovative, young, and dynamic team in constant growth and offering real evolution outlooks.

AlgoSecure adopts smart management techniques.

nous-rejoindre

15 %

of our benefits are distributed to our employees


1 %

of our benefits are distributed to open source projects


10

days are given to each employee as thinking days to work on one of his project

Application

Our current cybersecurity job offers

Feel free to apply by email at if you want to join us!

Security consultant

Whatever your background is, you have a significant experience in audits, penetration testing, secure architecture integration or in Business Continuity Planning implementation. You participate in pre-sales phases. You manage projects from conception to implementation, dealing with your team and handling clients relationships.

You are enterprising, thorough and autonomous.

SOC Cybersecurity Analyst

Regardless of your training, you have at least two full years of experience as an information systems security analyst. You are familiar with PDIS or ETSI-ISI reference frames if possible, and have a solid knowledge of open source or proprietary security products, such as SIEM. You have a good general knowledge in the field of information systems security, knowledge in the field of systems, networks, and development/scripting.

You have a very good redactionnal level. You are autonomous, independent, you appreciate teamwork, you have a sense of dialogue and knowledge sharing, and you like to enrich your knowledge continuously.

You will be placed in one of our clients' team that is using a QRadar SIEM, a PaloAlto IPS, as well as the F5 ASM module.

Signed

Team Algosecure

You've enabled "Do Not Track" in your browser, we respect that choice and don't track your visit on our website.

Travailler chez AlgoSecure

algosecure

Pourquoi nous rejoindre ?

AlgoSecure est une société à taille humaine et a pour objectif d'offrir à chaque salarié un environnement d'épanouissement personnel permettant une implication dans la vie et la stratégie de la société. Venez nous rendre visite si vous êtes curieux !

Intégrer AlgoSecure, c'est rejoindre une entreprise innovante, jeune, dynamique, en constant développement et offrant de réelles perspectives d'évolution.

AlgoSecure a mis en place un management innovant (smart management).

nous-rejoindre

15 %

de participation aux bénéfices distribués aux salariés


1 %

des bénéfices sont réservés à des projets open source


10

jours par an à disposition de chaque salarié pour travailler sur un projet à sa convenance : le thinking day

Candidature

Nos offres d'emploi en cybersecurité

N'hésitez pas à postuler à l'adresse si vous souhaitez nous rejoindre !

Consultant sécurité

Quelle que soit votre formation, vous possédez une expérience significative dans les audits, tests d'intrusion ou dans l'intégration d'architecture sécurisée ou dans la mise en place de PCA/PRA. Vous participez aux phases d'avant-vente. Vous managez les projets de la conception à la réalisation, en suivant votre équipe et en gérant la relation client.

Vous êtes entrepreneur, rigoureux et autonome.

Analyste Cybersécurité (SOC)

Quelle que soit votre formation, vous justifiez d'au moins deux années très pleines d'expérience en tant qu'analyse sécurité des systèmes d'information. Vous connaissez si possible les référentiels PDIS ou ETSI-ISI et possédez de solides connaissances des produits de sécurité open source ou propriétaires, comme les SIEM. Vous avez une bonne connaissance générale dans le domaine de la sécurité des systèmes d'informations, des connaissances dans le domaine des systèmes, réseaux, et développement/scripting.

Vous disposez d'un très bon niveau rédactionnel. Vous faites preuve d'autonomie, d'indépendance, vous appréciez le travail en équipe, vous avez le sens du dialogue et du partage de connaissances, et aimez enrichir vos connaissances en permanence.

Vous serez placé chez l'un de nos clients utilisant une solution SIEM de type QRadar, IPS PaloAlto, ou encore le module ASM de F5.

Signé

L'équipe Algosecure

Vous avez activé l'option "Do Not Track" dans votre navigateur, nous respectons ce choix et ne suivons pas votre visite.