Our company's vision

AlgoSecure leans its approach on a global vision of the information system by integrating all of the actors of your company. By placing innovation at the heart of the company, AlgoSecure invests in the future. As such, we are creating a vulnerability watch platform, and donate part of our benefits to various open source creators.

Here are some examples of open-source projects we donated to.

  • GoPhish - Phishing campaign simulations for employees awareness
  • python-docx/python-pptx - Python modules to parse and create Excel and Powerpoint documents
  • VeraCrypt - Encryption tool for disks and disk partitions
  • w3af - Web vulnerability scanner

Your information system being under a perpetual evolution, AlgoSecure has a pragmatic and factual approach to provide you with an adequate service. We work by taking into account your constraints (technical, financial and planning) in a true sense of performance. Furthermore, our interventions are made in total independance from editors.

mug-et-bureaux-algosecure

Responsible Suppliers Relationship Policy

logo-charte-rfp

Created in 2010 by the Médiation Inter-entreprises and the CDAF, the Charte Relations fournisseur responsables (Responsible Suppliers Relationship Policy) aims to encourage companies to adopt responsible purchases practices towards their suppliers. By signing this cart, AlgoSecure adopts a progressive approach towards its suppliers, particularly small and medium companies.

You've enabled "Do Not Track" in your browser, we respect that choice and don't track your visit on our website.

La vision de notre société

AlgoSecure appuie sa démarche sur une vision globale du système d'information en y intégrant les besoins de tous les protagonistes de votre entreprise. En plaçant l'innovation au cœur de l'entreprise, AlgoSecure investit dans l'avenir. À ce titre, nous participons à l'élaboration d'une plateforme de veille en vulnérabilités, et reversons chaque année une partie de nos bénéfices à différents créateurs de l'univers de l'open source.

Quelques exemples de projets que nous avons soutenus.

  • GoPhish - Outil permettant de lancer des campagnes de phishing, notamment pour la sensibilisation des utilisateurs à la sécurité
  • python-docx/python-pptx - Modules Python permettant d'analyser et générer des fichiers Excel et Powerpoint
  • VeraCrypt - Outil de chiffrement de disques et de partitions
  • w3af - Scanner de vulnérabilités web

Votre système d'information étant en activité perpétuelle, AlgoSecure entreprend une démarche pragmatique et factuelle afin de vous proposer une intervention adéquate. Nous respectons vos contraintes et agissons dans un souci permanent d'efficience SSI. Par ailleurs, nos interventions s'effectuent en toute indépendance vis à vis des éditeurs.

mug-et-bureaux-algosecure

Charte Relations fournisseur responsables

logo-charte-rfp

Conçue en 2010 par la Médiation Inter-entreprises et la CDAF, la Charte Relations fournisseur responsables a pour but d'inciter les entreprises à adopter des pratiques d'achats responsables vis-à-vis de leurs fournisseurs. En étant signataire de cette charte, la société AlgoSecure met en place une démarche de progrès vis-à-vis de ses fournisseurs, et notamment les petites et moyennes entreprises.

Vous avez activé l'option "Do Not Track" dans votre navigateur, nous respectons ce choix et ne suivons pas votre visite.